Tyndale Baptist Church is open for worship on Sunday mornings at 10.30 am

Read Michael’s September pastoral letter.

Tuesday Coffee Shop reopens on 13th September at 10 am – 12 noon. time@tyndale reopens on Wednesday 15th at 7.30 pm. Virtual Coffee Shop moves to Thursdays at 11 am from the 16th. You can still get Morning Worship online and read the Thought for the Day.

Morning Worship

Sunday 26th September 2021 – Harvest

Join us in person or online for a streaming service via Zoom at 10.30 am – check your email or contact us for the details.

In preparation for the service today, please have an A4 sheet of paper ready so you can make a paper boat. We will display these and then be sending them to Christian Aid who will take them to COP26 in Glasgow where they will join a fleet of prayer boats made by the Young Christian Climate Network and others in their pilgrimage to Glasgow through the UK to stand with others for the sake of all God’s creation.

Following the service, grab a drink and stay with us at 11.30–12.30 for an online coffee shop via Zoom.

A recording of the service should be available here this afternoon.

After starting the video, there will be a full screen button at the top right.

Previous weeks

Sunday 19th September 2021

Sunday 12th September 2021

Sunday 5th September 2021

Sunday 29th August 2021

Sunday 22nd August 2021

Sunday 15th August 2021

Sunday 8th August 2021

Sunday 1st August 2021

Sunday 25th July 2021