Tyndale Baptist Church is open for worship on Sundays at 10.30 am

More information

Continue to join us online for Morning Worship streamed at 10.30 am each Sunday or Virtual Coffee Shop on Tuesdays at 11 am. Read a Thought for the Day or what has been Shared With Us by church members.

Morning Worship

Sunday 18th October 2020

Join us LIVE for a streaming service via Zoom at 10.30 am – check your email or contact us for the details.

Following the service, grab a drink and stay with us at 11.30–12.30 for an online coffee shop via Zoom.

A recording of the service should be available here by 5 pm this afternoon.

[4:30 pm] Updated with a recording of this morning’s live service:
After starting the video, there will be a full screen button at the top right.

Previous weeks

Sunday 11th October 2020

Sunday 4th October 2020

Sunday 27th September 2020

Sunday 20th September

Sunday 13th September 2020

Sunday 6th September 2020

Sunday 30th August 2020

Sunday 23rd August 2020

Sunday 16th August 2020