Tyndale Baptist Church is open for worship on Sunday mornings at 10.30 am

The Revd Peter Webb (1940–2022)

Join us for Coffee Shop on Tuesdays from 10 am – 12 noon, time@tyndale Wednesday evenings at 7.30 pm, Virtual Coffee Shop on Thursdays at 11 am. Catch up with Morning Worship online or read a Thought for the Day. View COVID-19 information.

Morning Worship

Sunday 15th May 2022

Join us in person or online for a streaming service via Zoom at 10.30 am – check your email or contact us for the details.

The service is being led by the Revd Gary Woodall who is our Regional Minister from the West of England Baptist Network.

Following the service, grab a drink and stay with us at 11.30–12.30 for an online coffee shop via Zoom.

A recording of the service should be available here this afternoon.

After starting the video, there will be a full screen button at the top right.

Previous weeks

Sunday 8th May 2022

Sunday 1st May 2022

Sunday 24th April 2022

Easter Sunday, 17th April 2022

Palm Sunday, 10th April 2022

Sunday 3rd April 2022

Sunday 27th March 2022

Sunday 20th March 2022

Sunday 13th March 2022