Tyndale Baptist Church’s building is closed again due to the pandemic restrictions

More information

Join us online for a pre-recorded Morning Worship service at 10.30 am each Sunday or Virtual Coffee Shop on Tuesdays at 11 am. Read a Thought for the Day or what has been Shared With Us by church members.

Morning Worship

Sunday 22nd November 2020

Join us at 10.30 am to share in this pre-recorded worship service.

Following the service, grab a drink and stay with us at 11.30–12.30 for an online coffee shop via Zoom.

After starting the video, there will be a full screen button at the top right.


Previous weeks

Sunday 15th November 2020

Remembrance Sunday, 8th November 2020

Sunday 1st November 2020

Sunday 25th October 2020

Sunday 18th October 2020

Sunday 11th October 2020

Sunday 4th October 2020

Sunday 27th September 2020

Sunday 20th September