Tyndale Baptist Church is open for worship on Sunday mornings at 10.30 am

Please read Michael’s letter about the reopening.

Join us online for a live stream via Zoom of the Morning Worship service at 10.30 am each Sunday or Virtual Coffee Shop on Tuesdays at 11 am. Read a Thought for the Day or what has been Shared With Us by church members.

Morning Worship

Sunday 25th July 2021

Join us LIVE for a streaming service via Zoom at 10.30 am – check your email or contact us for the details.

Following the service, grab a drink and stay with us at 11.30–12.30 for an online coffee shop via Zoom.

A recording of the service should be available here this afternoon.

After starting the video, there will be a full screen button at the top right.

Previous weeks

Sunday 18th July 2021

Sunday 11th July 2021

Sunday 4th July 2021

Sunday 27th June 2021

Sunday 20th June 2021

Sunday 13th June 2021

Sunday 6th June 2021

Sunday 30th May 2021 – Trinity Sunday

Sunday 23rd May 2021 – Pentecost